My Reading List

16Nov08

Books that I have read/am currently reading (I highly recommend all of these unless otherwise specified)

Myth of a Christian Nation: How the quest for political power is destroying the church – Gregory A. Boyd

The Ragamuffin Gospel – Brennan Manning

The Irresistible Revolution – Shane Claiborne

Blue Like Jazz – Donald Miller

Sex God – Rob Bell (decent, but not a fav)

Books that I really REALLY want to read in the near future

Velvet Elvis – Rob Bell

Jesus For President – Shane Claiborne

Ragamuffin Gospel – Visual edition (abbreviated of the normal addition, but with art)

I’ll try and add more to this list as I think of them. Everything so far is as of 11/16/08.

Richard Rohr: Things Hidden: Scripture As Spirituality <- I have no idea why this is linked or what it is linked to. I’ve just seen a lot of quotes from this on WorD and it seems pretty brilliant. – I added this Monday, 12/8/2008

No Responses Yet to “My Reading List”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

