Grunge Photos

19Dec08

So since school has been out (for the last five hours and eleven minutes, for me) I’ve been on another of my big web-design/development/graphics kicks so I looked up a pretty neat tutorial (in my very amateur opinion) for making things look grunge, which I have no experience with. I deviated a decent amount from the tutorial so as to give it my own personal touch (whether that be good, bad, or indifferent, I don’t particularly care). So I figured I’d use this blog to double as a little portfolio just for kicks.

I picked the photo because it was about the best thing I could find on my camera for the grunge look, which is bad because it was taken at the top of Pike’s Peak this summer in Colorado. Here are the original and editted photos. Hopefully you can figure out which is which. šŸ˜‰

Top of Pikes Peak

Top of Pikes Peak

Photoshopped off of a tutorial.

Photoshopped off of a tutorial.

No Responses Yet to “Grunge Photos”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

